WGC will pass your request on when Bodilabs Enfield has a verified operator contact.
Listing correction
See something wrong or missing?
Tell us what is wrong with the price, plan, equipment or amenities at Bodilabs Enfield. We review evidence before updating the public record.
This gym at a glance
3.1out of 5
Value£125/mo all-in
Facilities2 facilities listed
Transport5 min walk
FlexibilityContract, no fees
Range4 types, 18 plans
Each axis is this gym measured against 85 priced
Pilates studios in London — so it moves as that comparable market moves, not as we
change our minds. The score above is the mean of the five, out of 5. The
figures beside each axis are the same ones printed elsewhere on this
page. How this is worked out.
Nothing about this can be bought.
Bodilabs Enfield membership cost
Membership — 5 Classes per Month
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£125.00 /mo all-in
Membership — 10 Classes per Month
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£225.00 /mo all-in
Membership — 15 Classes per Month
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£300.00 /mo all-in
Day passes & single visits
New Customer Intro — 3 Classes
Valid for 14 days · New-client offer
£50.00 /pack
Group Reformer — 1 Class
Validity not stated
£30.00 /class
Group Reformer — 5 Classes
Valid for 45 days
£140.00 /pack
Group Reformer — 10 Classes
Valid for 90 days
£250.00 /pack
Group Reformer — 20 Classes
Valid for 180 days
£400.00 /pack
Group Reformer — 100 Classes
Valid for one year
£1,750.00 /pack
Group Reformer — 200 Classes
Valid for two years
£3,000.00 /pack
Private 1:1 — 1 Class
Validity not stated
£60.00 /session
Private 1:1 — 10 Classes
Validity not stated
£550.00 /pack
Private 1:1 — 20 Classes
Validity not stated
£1,000.00 /pack
Private 1:1 — 50 Classes
Validity not stated
£2,250.00 /pack
Private Duet — 1 Class
Validity not stated · Published total price for both participants.
£100.00 /session
Private Duet — 10 Classes
Validity not stated · Published total price for both participants.
£900.00 /pack
Private Duet — 20 Classes
Validity not stated · Published total price for both participants.
£1,600.00 /pack
Guest Class Credit
Validity not stated · Restricted to a class booked for a guest.
£25.00 /class
All-in monthly = 12 months of dues plus joining, admin and annual fees,
divided by 12. Advertised intro offers are shown but not baked into the all-in figure,
because they expire.
Class packs
New Customer Intro — 3 Classes intro
3 classes · £50 up front
£16.67/class
Group Reformer — 20 Classes
20 classes · £400 up front
£20/class
Group Reformer — 10 Classes
10 classes · £250 up front
£25/class
Group Reformer — 5 Classes
5 classes · £140 up front
£28/class
Group Reformer — 1 Class
1 class · £30 up front
£30/class
Private 1:1 — 50 Classes
50 classes · £2,250 up front
£45/class
Private 1:1 — 20 Classes
20 classes · £1,000 up front
£50/class
Private 1:1 — 10 Classes
10 classes · £550 up front
£55/class
Private 1:1 — 1 Class
1 class · £60 up front
£60/class
Private Duet — 20 Classes
20 classes · £1,600 up front
£80/class
Private Duet — 10 Classes
10 classes · £900 up front
£90/class
Private Duet — 1 Class
1 class · £100 up front
£100/class
The cheapest class here works out at £16.67 on the 3-class pack. Packs usually expire — check the expiry on the gym's own page before buying a big one. Compare packs across London →
Add the estimated cost of getting hereAdd your postcode and how often you would go, and we add the return fare from TfL.
Where Bodilabs Enfield sits in Enfieldall-in monthly across the borough
This gym is the highlighted bar.
View as table
Price band
Gyms
£25–£30
3
£30–£35
2
£35–£40
2
£40–£45
2
£45–£50
1
£80–£85
1
£90–£95
1
£95–£100
1
£105–£110
1
£120–£125
1
over £125
3
Price history
One recorded price observation so far, on 8 September 2026.
We need another checked observation before we can say whether this price has changed. We will show the first confirmed move here rather than calling a short record “no change”.
Watch this price — we will email you when it changes.
What is actually in there?
Gyms publish a facility list, not a kit list. If you train here,
you know things their website does not say — and it is the question everyone
asks before joining. Nothing appears on the page until we have reviewed it.