WGC will pass your request on when East of Eden The Mews has a verified operator contact.
Listing correction
See something wrong or missing?
Tell us what is wrong with the price, plan, equipment or amenities at East of Eden The Mews. We review evidence before updating the public record.
This gym at a glance
4.2out of 5
Value£99/mo all-in
Facilities6 facilities listed
Transport6 min walk
FlexibilityNo contract, no fees
Range3 types, 27 plans
Each axis is this gym measured against 85 priced
Pilates studios in London — so it moves as that comparable market moves, not as we
change our minds. The score above is the mean of the five, out of 5. The
figures beside each axis are the same ones printed elsewhere on this
page. How this is worked out.
Nothing about this can be bought.
East of Eden The Mews membership cost
81 Credits per Month6-monthmo
6-month minimum · Credits do not roll over; class credit costs vary.
£99.00 /mo all-in
88 Credits per Month6-monthmo
6-month minimum · Credits do not roll over; class credit costs vary.
£109.00 /mo all-in
Unlimited — Excludes Reformer and Small Group Training6-monthmo
Unlimited — Includes Reformer and Small Group Training6-monthmo
6-month minimum · Unlimited all-class membership.
£189.00 /mo all-in
One Month Unlimited — Excludes Reformer and Small Group Training
One month; no contract
£170.00 /mo all-in
One Month Unlimited — Includes Reformer and Small Group Training
One month; no contract
£230.00 /mo all-in
Day passes & single visits
All-Studios Intro: 50 Credits
30-day validity · New-client offer · Up to five classes across both Walthamstow studios; excludes postnatal.
£50.00 /pack
Pre/Post-Natal: 3 Months Unlimited
3-month prepaid membership · Unlimited pre- or postnatal classes.
£199.00 /membership
Six Months Unlimited — Yoga, Mat Pilates and Online
6-month prepaid membership
£560.00 /membership
5 Credits — Live Stream or Community Class
Single drop-in product
£10.00 /class
8 Credits — Yoga, Mat Pilates, Hot Yoga or Barre Express
Single drop-in product
£16.00 /class
9 Credits — RIDE, Lower-Cost Reformer, Barre, Strength or Hot Class
Single drop-in product
£18.00 /class
11 Credits — Peak Reformer Class
Single drop-in product
£22.00 /class
13 Credits — Small Group Training
Single drop-in product
£26.00 /class
50-Credit Bundle
6-month expiry · Usable across class types; each class has its own credit cost.
£90.00 /pack
80-Credit Bundle
6-month expiry · Usable across class types; each class has its own credit cost.
£136.00 /pack
90-Credit Bundle
6-month expiry · Usable across class types; each class has its own credit cost.
£144.00 /pack
135-Credit Bundle
6-month expiry · Usable across class types; each class has its own credit cost.
£216.00 /pack
260-Credit Bundle
6-month expiry · Usable across class types; each class has its own credit cost.
£364.00 /pack
330-Credit Bundle
6-month expiry · Usable across class types; each class has its own credit cost.
£412.50 /pack
Private Lesson
Validity not stated on source
£80.00 /private session
Five Private Lessons
Validity not stated on source
£375.00 /pack
Group Self-Practice Reformer
Advance booking required
£18.00 /session
Private-Room Self-Practice Reformer
Advance booking required
£40.00 /session
Community Class Space — £8
Released on the day; selected classes only
£8.00 /class
Community Class Space — £10
Released on the day; selected classes only
£10.00 /class
All-in monthly = 12 months of dues plus joining, admin and annual fees,
divided by 12. Advertised intro offers are shown but not baked into the all-in figure,
because they expire.
Class packs
All-Studios Intro: 50 Credits intro
50 classes · £50 up front
£1/class
5 Credits — Live Stream or Community Class
5 classes · £10 up front
£2/class
8 Credits — Yoga, Mat Pilates, Hot Yoga or Barre Express
8 classes · £16 up front
£2/class
9 Credits — RIDE, Lower-Cost Reformer, Barre, Strength or Hot Class
9 classes · £18 up front
£2/class
11 Credits — Peak Reformer Class
11 classes · £22 up front
£2/class
13 Credits — Small Group Training
13 classes · £26 up front
£2/class
The cheapest class here works out at £1 on the 50-class pack. Packs usually expire — check the expiry on the gym's own page before buying a big one. Compare packs across London →
Add the estimated cost of getting hereAdd your postcode and how often you would go, and we add the return fare from TfL.
Where East of Eden The Mews sits in Waltham Forestall-in monthly across the borough
This gym is the highlighted bar.
View as table
Price band
Gyms
£30–£38
4
£38–£47
2
£81–£89
1
£89–£98
1
£98–£106
1
£123–£132
1
£132–£140
1
£157–£166
1
£191–£200
1
over £200
1
Price history
One recorded price observation so far, on 8 September 2026.
We need another checked observation before we can say whether this price has changed. We will show the first confirmed move here rather than calling a short record “no change”.
Watch this price — we will email you when it changes.
What is actually in there?
Gyms publish a facility list, not a kit list. If you train here,
you know things their website does not say — and it is the question everyone
asks before joining. Nothing appears on the page until we have reviewed it.