WGC will pass your request on when The Barn KT9 Reformer Pilates has a verified operator contact.
Listing correction
See something wrong or missing?
Tell us what is wrong with the price, plan, equipment or amenities at The Barn KT9 Reformer Pilates. We review evidence before updating the public record.
This gym at a glance
2.5out of 5
Value£100/mo all-in
Facilities3 facilities listed
Transport42 min walk
FlexibilityContract, no fees
Range4 types, 14 plans
Each axis is this gym measured against 85 priced
Pilates studios in London — so it moves as that comparable market moves, not as we
change our minds. The score above is the mean of the five, out of 5. The
figures beside each axis are the same ones printed elsewhere on this
page. How this is worked out.
Nothing about this can be bought.
The Barn KT9 Reformer Pilates membership cost
Reformer-Only Membership — 4 Monthly Visits
Monthly membership · Includes 4 reformer classes per month.
£100.00 /mo all-in
Reformer-Only Membership — 8 Monthly Visits
Monthly membership · Includes 8 reformer classes per month.
£176.00 /mo all-in
Reformer-Only Membership — 10 Monthly Visits
Monthly membership · Includes 10 reformer classes per month.
£210.00 /mo all-in
Reformer-Only Membership — 12 Monthly Visits
Monthly membership · Includes 12 reformer classes per month.
£240.00 /mo all-in
Existing Member Bolt-On — 2 Reformer Classes
Requires an existing monthly membership · Published add-on price; base membership costs extra.
£30.00 /mo all-in
Existing Member Bolt-On — 4 Reformer Classes
Requires an existing monthly membership · Published add-on price; base membership costs extra.
£56.00 /mo all-in
Existing Member Bolt-On — 6 Reformer Classes
Requires an existing monthly membership · Published add-on price; base membership costs extra.
£87.00 /mo all-in
Existing Member Bolt-On — 8 Reformer Classes
Requires an existing monthly membership · Published add-on price; base membership costs extra.
£116.00 /mo all-in
Existing Member Bolt-On — 10 Reformer Classes
Requires an existing monthly membership · Published add-on price; base membership costs extra.
£143.00 /mo all-in
Day passes & single visits
Reformer Intro Offer — 3 Classes
New clients; validity not stated · New-client offer
£60.00 /pack
Reformer 1-Class Pass
Validity not stated on source
£30.00 /class
Reformer 5-Class Pack
Validity not stated on source
£140.00 /pack
Reformer 10-Class Pack
Validity not stated on source
£250.00 /pack
Reformer 20-Class Pack
Validity not stated on source
£400.00 /pack
All-in monthly = 12 months of dues plus joining, admin and annual fees,
divided by 12. Advertised intro offers are shown but not baked into the all-in figure,
because they expire.
Class packs
Reformer Intro Offer — 3 Classes intro
3 classes · £60 up front
£20/class
The cheapest class here works out at £20 on the 3-class pack. Packs usually expire — check the expiry on the gym's own page before buying a big one. Compare packs across London →
Add the estimated cost of getting hereAdd your postcode and how often you would go, and we add the return fare from TfL.
Rushett Farm, Leatherhead Road, Chessington, The Barn KT9 Reformer Pilates, KT9 2NH
London connectionsNearest stations
Chessington South42 min walk · Zone 6
Where The Barn KT9 Reformer Pilates sits in Kingston upon Thamesall-in monthly across the borough
This gym is the highlighted bar.
View as table
Price band
Gyms
£24–£32
3
£32–£41
1
£41–£49
2
£82–£90
1
£99–£107
1
£115–£124
1
£124–£132
2
£149–£157
1
£182–£190
1
over £190
1
Price history
One recorded price observation so far, on 8 September 2026.
We need another checked observation before we can say whether this price has changed. We will show the first confirmed move here rather than calling a short record “no change”.
Watch this price — we will email you when it changes.
What is actually in there?
Gyms publish a facility list, not a kit list. If you train here,
you know things their website does not say — and it is the question everyone
asks before joining. Nothing appears on the page until we have reviewed it.