WGC will pass your request on when Yogarise Peckham has a verified operator contact.
Listing correction
See something wrong or missing?
Tell us what is wrong with the price, plan, equipment or amenities at Yogarise Peckham. We review evidence before updating the public record.
This gym at a glance
3.5out of 5
Value£150/mo all-in
Facilities6 facilities listed
Transport4 min walk
FlexibilityContract, no fees
Range2 types, 19 plans
Each axis is this gym measured against 85 priced
Pilates studios in London — so it moves as that comparable market moves, not as we
change our minds. The score above is the mean of the five, out of 5. The
figures beside each axis are the same ones printed elsewhere on this
page. How this is worked out.
Nothing about this can be bought.
Yogarise Peckham membership cost
Platinum Pre-Pay
Minimum 3 renewals; then cancellable with at least one month notice before the next payment · Unlimited Reformer, studio yoga and online classes.
£250.00 /mo all-in
5 + 5 Monthly
Auto-renews monthly; minimum/cancellation term is not stated on the readable pricing card · 5 Reformer + 5 yoga or mat Pilates classes per month.
£150.00 /mo all-in
5 Studio Classes
Auto-renews monthly; minimum/cancellation term is not stated on the readable pricing card · Five studio classes per month; excludes Reformer.
£69.40 /mo all-in
Yogarise Pre-Pay
Minimum 3 renewals; then cancellable with at least one month notice before the next payment · Unlimited studio and online classes; excludes Reformer.
£105.00 /mo all-in
5 Reformer Classes
Auto-renews monthly; minimum/cancellation term is not stated on the readable pricing card · Five Reformer classes per month.
£96.00 /mo all-in
10 Reformer Classes
Auto-renews monthly; minimum/cancellation term is not stated on the readable pricing card · Ten Reformer classes per month.
£170.00 /mo all-in
Reformer Bolt-On
Auto-renews monthly; minimum/cancellation term is not stated on the readable pricing card · Four classes per month; only for existing Pre-Pay customers; Peckham and Queen's Park.
£64.00 /mo all-in
Day passes & single visits
Studio Intro Offer
New students; 3 yoga or mat Pilates classes; 21-day validity · New-client offer
£30.00 /pack
Reformer Intro Offer
New students; 3 Reformer classes; 21-day validity · New-client offer
£30.00 /pack
Studio Class Drop-In
Single yoga or mat Pilates class
£18.00 /class
Reformer Drop-In
Single Reformer class at Peckham or Queen's Park
£25.00 /class
6 Month Pre-Pay
Six months prepaid; activated on purchase; eligible one-off two-week holiday extension · Operator displays £96.67 per month as an equivalent; £580 is the literal charge.
£580.00 /prepaid term
12 Month Pre-Pay
Twelve months prepaid; activated on purchase; eligible one-off two-week holiday extension · Operator displays £91.67 per month as an equivalent; £1,100 is the literal charge.
£1,100.00 /prepaid term
Studio 5 Class Pack
6-week expiry; excludes Reformer
£75.00 /pack
Studio 10 Class Pack
10-week expiry; excludes Reformer
£140.00 /pack
Studio 20 Class Pack
3-month expiry; excludes Reformer
£260.00 /pack
Reformer 5 Class Pack
6-week expiry; Peckham and Queen's Park
£105.00 /pack
Reformer 10 Class Pack
10-week expiry; Peckham and Queen's Park
£200.00 /pack
Reformer 16 Class Pack
3-month expiry; Peckham and Queen's Park
£300.00 /pack
All-in monthly = 12 months of dues plus joining, admin and annual fees,
divided by 12. Advertised intro offers are shown but not baked into the all-in figure,
because they expire.
Class packs
Studio 20 Class Pack
20 classes · £260 up front
£13/class
Studio 10 Class Pack
10 classes · £140 up front
£14/class
Studio 5 Class Pack
5 classes · £75 up front
£15/class
Reformer 16 Class Pack
16 classes · £300 up front
£18.75/class
Reformer 10 Class Pack
10 classes · £200 up front
£20/class
Reformer 5 Class Pack
5 classes · £105 up front
£21/class
The cheapest class here works out at £13 on the 20-class pack. Packs usually expire — check the expiry on the gym's own page before buying a big one. Compare packs across London →
Add the estimated cost of getting hereAdd your postcode and how often you would go, and we add the return fare from TfL.
Where Yogarise Peckham sits in Southwarkall-in monthly across the borough
This gym is the highlighted bar.
View as table
Price band
Gyms
£20–£26
3
£26–£33
6
£33–£40
2
£40–£46
9
£52–£59
1
£59–£66
1
£72–£78
2
£85–£92
1
£98–£104
2
£118–£124
1
£124–£130
3
£137–£144
1
£144–£150
1
over £150
3
Price history
One recorded price observation so far, on 8 September 2026.
We need another checked observation before we can say whether this price has changed. We will show the first confirmed move here rather than calling a short record “no change”.
Watch this price — we will email you when it changes.
What is actually in there?
Gyms publish a facility list, not a kit list. If you train here,
you know things their website does not say — and it is the question everyone
asks before joining. Nothing appears on the page until we have reviewed it.