WGC will pass your request on when Yoke Studio Shepherd’s Bush has a verified operator contact.
Listing correction
See something wrong or missing?
Tell us what is wrong with the price, plan, equipment or amenities at Yoke Studio Shepherd’s Bush. We review evidence before updating the public record.
This gym at a glance
2.1out of 5
Value£140/mo all-in
Facilities2 facilities listed
Transport17 min walk
FlexibilityContract, no fees
Range3 types, 15 plans
Each axis is this gym measured against 85 priced
Pilates studios in London — so it moves as that comparable market moves, not as we
change our minds. The score above is the mean of the five, out of 5. The
figures beside each axis are the same ones printed elsewhere on this
page. How this is worked out.
Nothing about this can be bought.
Yoke Studio Shepherd’s Bush membership cost
Sisters — unlimited Reformer + Mat
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£250.00 /mo all-in
Friends — 8 Reformer + Mat classes monthly
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£175.00 /mo all-in
Neighbours — 5 Reformer + Mat classes monthly
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£110.00 /mo all-in
Sisters — unlimited Mat only
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£140.00 /mo all-in
Friends — 8 Mat-only classes monthly3-monthmo
3-month minimum
£112.00 /mo all-in
Neighbours — 5 Mat-only classes monthly
Monthly membership; minimum term not stated
£70.00 /mo all-in
Day passes & single visits
Intro Offer — 2 weeks unlimited Mat + Reformer
2-week validity; new clients only; no commitment · New-client offer
£85.00 /pass
Intro Offer — 2 weeks unlimited Mat
2-week validity; new clients only; no commitment · New-client offer
£50.00 /pass
3 Class Intro Offer — Reformer + Mat
Expires 2 weeks from first use · Introductory offer
£40.00 /pack
3 Class Pack — Reformer + Mat
1-month validity
£97.00 /pack
5 Class Pack — Reformer + Mat
1-month validity
£151.00 /pack
10 Class Pack — Reformer + Mat
2-month validity
£275.00 /pack
3 Class Pack — Mat Only
1-month validity
£60.00 /pack
5 Class Pack — Mat Only
1-month validity
£92.00 /pack
10 Class Pack — Mat Only
2-month validity
£165.00 /pack
All-in monthly = 12 months of dues plus joining, admin and annual fees,
divided by 12. Advertised intro offers are shown but not baked into the all-in figure,
because they expire.
Class packs
3 Class Intro Offer — Reformer + Mat intro
3 classes · £40 up front
£13.33/class
10 Class Pack — Mat Only
10 classes · £165 up front
£16.50/class
5 Class Pack — Mat Only
5 classes · £92 up front
£18.40/class
3 Class Pack — Mat Only
3 classes · £60 up front
£20/class
10 Class Pack — Reformer + Mat
10 classes · £275 up front
£27.50/class
5 Class Pack — Reformer + Mat
5 classes · £151 up front
£30.20/class
3 Class Pack — Reformer + Mat
3 classes · £97 up front
£32.33/class
The cheapest class here works out at £13.33 on the 3-class pack. Packs usually expire — check the expiry on the gym's own page before buying a big one. Compare packs across London →
Add the estimated cost of getting hereAdd your postcode and how often you would go, and we add the return fare from TfL.
Where Yoke Studio Shepherd’s Bush sits in Hammersmith and Fulhamall-in monthly across the borough
This gym is the highlighted bar.
View as table
Price band
Gyms
£28–£39
4
£39–£49
3
£49–£59
1
£80–£90
2
£90–£101
1
£132–£142
1
£204–£214
2
£225–£235
2
over £235
2
Price history
One recorded price observation so far, on 8 September 2026.
We need another checked observation before we can say whether this price has changed. We will show the first confirmed move here rather than calling a short record “no change”.
Watch this price — we will email you when it changes.
What is actually in there?
Gyms publish a facility list, not a kit list. If you train here,
you know things their website does not say — and it is the question everyone
asks before joining. Nothing appears on the page until we have reviewed it.